top of page
Search
  • maurelonagast

Odd||Even Download For PS

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game Odd||Even is a math and logic based, integer placement puzzle game created by irritatingFLY studio.Oddeven-game Features powerful puzzle generator with natural interface feature rich mathematical-software full control given to users sharp graphics 90 logical selected puzzles full rights (once purchased you can use generated puzzles as you like, even for commercial use) b4d347fde0 Title: Odd||EvenGenre: Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:irritatingFLY studioPublisher:irritatingFLY studioRelease Date: 6 Apr, 2016 Odd||Even Download For PS odd even betting. free odd even worksheets. odd even excel. odd even assembly code. odd even using switch case in java. odd even definition. odd even scheme. odd even jokes. odd even rule of nuclear stability. devendra sharma md. odd even excel vba. odd/even routine. odd even license plate system. odd even kata. deven in spanish. odd even level difference. odd even merge. odd even ka kya matlab hai. odd even delhi wiki. odd even background css. odd even without mod in c. odd even car ban. odd even year 1. odd even or number. devan infiniti. odd even app download. odd even haskell. odd even baby gender. odd even pasig window. odd even online games. javascript odd even. odd even program in java. odd even flight levels. odd even sort using mpi. odd even css. deven in japanese. odd even numbers worksheet. deven infotech. odd-even license plate rule. odd even vehicle rule in delhi Although the idea of the game is interesting, I cannot recommend it. The main cause is that the tutorial is close to non-existent, which makes the game very difficult to learn. There is alot to be improved and polished about it.. If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate. I only don't get what the pink dotted line means, wasn't explained or I looked past it.. Didn't matter for completing the levels though.After I finished the campaign, I tried to generate some playing fields of 3x4 and bigger but it keeps telling me it is impossible with whatever option I try. So I don't think there is any replayability to this game unfortunately :(In the end I do think this game is definitely worth the \u20ac0,99.. stupid game imo. Avoid this game like the plauge. Infact if you want this game, go get the plauge first. The game does not work on most of the machines that I've tried to run it on. The developer I believe has given up on this game, they haven't been on steam for 99 days.If the developer reads this, if you don't plan on doing anything more with it, can you open source it and place it on github so at least I can attempt to get it to work. I've never even played a single game.. Although the hints and instructions are written in the same language as mathematical rulebooks, the game is quite fun. I would happily recommend it to others, but it requires an ok mathematical-language understanding, in order to enjoy it. So although it may not suit everyone, it's fun for those who understand the instructions (but seriously, they should be simplified .....).Enjoy :). Still doesn't work on certain computers after a really long time after release. Come on dev's, your game looks good but \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665. If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate. I only don't get what the pink dotted line means, wasn't explained or I looked past it.. Didn't matter for completing the levels though.After I finished the campaign, I tried to generate some playing fields of 3x4 and bigger but it keeps telling me it is impossible with whatever option I try. So I don't think there is any replayability to this game unfortunately :(In the end I do think this game is definitely worth the \u20ac0,99.. The UI needs a lot of work. The game feels incomplete. But it's true that the game essence it all there, it's just not optimized.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page